29 Weeks

IMG_0642

 

This picture almost didn’t happen. And it’s not because of pregnancy brain. It’s because Seth and I were not home (at the same time) until about 7:30pm. This week was full of many more emotions (than usual): we found our nursery furniture (for a steal!) but also attended a funeral (bring on the tears). I continue to be increasingly uncomfortable and I think I have finally experienced my first true episode of heartburn. As I enter my last week in the 20s it is beginning to seem very real that our baby girl will be joining us soon.

Leave a Reply

