23 Weeks

IMG_0512

 

Baby girl’s kicks keep getting stronger and stronger.  Probably because of all the children who have attempted to hit my stomach…what the heck?! I had one little girl tell me she was going to hit me and if it hurt it would mean I was having a boy. I almost threatened to hit her… My mama bear instincts have already kicked in though, and I have blocked all attempts. I have noticed one perk of pregnancy with my job is that certain clients with very obnoxious pets now put the pets away so they aren’t bothering me/trying to jump on me. It’s the little things that count.

Leave a Reply

